Past Exhibition

Expressions of Radnor 2022

February 16 – March 12, 2022

Wayne Art Center is pleased to announce our annual Expressions of Radnor exhibition!

Each year we are proud to showcase artwork created by Radnor Township residents across a wide range of artistic mediums and perspectives.

Radnor Township residents are invited to submit one or two original works for this exhibition.  2D and 3D work in painting, drawing, sculpture, ceramics, jewelry, fiber, photography, wood, metal or mixed-media created by eligible artists in the past two years and not previously exhibited at WAC may be registered online with EntryThingy through February 2nd for inclusion in this exhibition.   Expressions of Radnor is an open call for entry and will be juried for awards.

Artists Reception
Sunday, February 27, 2022  3-5pm

Stefanie Lieberman serves as Juror of Awards for Expressions of Radnor 2022.

Lieberman is an award-winning landscape, still life and animal painter and graduate of the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts. Her work has been featured in such publications as American Art Collector, Atlanta Style & Design, and Fine Art Connoisseur, Gallery guide and the cover art for The Journal of the American Veterinary Medical Association. Stefanie’s paintings are found in many private and public collections including the Rome Council of the arts, Rome, GA, the Museum of American Art in Delaware and Crozier Chester Medical Center, PA. She has been commissioned by institutions such as the Buckhead Club, Atlanta, GA, The Vanguard group, Malvern PA, Chester County Hospital and American Kennel Club Museum of the Dog, NYC, NY.

Expressions of Radnor 2022 Artists

Lauren Acton

Richard Alliger

Patricia Auguste

Karen Bernstein

Heather Block

Meg Boscov

James Cobb

Lynn Cohen

Jim Conner

Paulo Correa-Meyer

Valerie Craig

Deb Craley

Liz Danish

Lindsay DuBarry

Laura Ducceschi

Diane Edbril

Karl Fehrenbach

Sheila Fehrenbach

Sarah Finkel

Art Fisher

Anne Graham

Robert Grieb

Emily Holtz

Beth Kempf

Lidia Kohutiak

Donna Lee

Arnold Levinson

Joseph Daniel McClØzkey

Nancy McGivney

Jean McKinney

Beth Monaco

Daria Nawrocki

Chris Niedland

Vladimir Pearce

Katrina Piechnik

Piera Raffael

Patricia Riley

George Rothacker

Gizem Saka

Jane Schultz

Mortimer Sellers

Suzanne Dagit Sennhenn

Hal Shanis

Ann Simon

Dirk Simpson

Ardyth Sobyak

Suzanne Spain

Dori Spector

Betty Surbeck

Christopher Swisher

Marianne Tebbens

Erin Zahi